1/6

WINTER SESSION 

begins November 18 

      Other Offerings:

 

WINTER SESSION (NOV 18 - FEB 23)

Enroll now!

 

                    Don't Be left Out in The Cold!!!

 

Gymnastics, Tumbling, & Fitness

     15 months - 18 years

Dates to Remember:

Parents' Night Out - Sat, Nov 16 6-10pm

Super Open Gym - Nov 27 & 29 

Gym Closings: Nov 28 - Thanksgiving

               Dec 23-Jan 1 - Holiday Break

Now Hiring: Part-time Tumbling Instructor

                    Part-time Gymnastics Instructor

                    Part-time Fitness Heroes Coach

                    Cheerleading Director

                    Birthday Party Host (Weekends)

                    Send Email Here

11:00am - 2:00pm

Both Gyms Open!!!

              Ages 5 -15   (Members 4-15)       

Cost: $10

Next: Monday, November 11

Wednesday, November 27

Friday, November 29

Monday, December 23

Friday, December 27

Monday, December 30

Friday, January 3

Monday, January 6

Monday, January 20

Friday, February 14

Monday, February 17

Monday, March 2

Wednesday, April 8

Friday, April 10

Monday, April 13

Please reload

6-10pm

(doors open at 5:30)

 

Both Gyms Open!

Ages 4-15

Snack & Water Provided

Members: $20

Non-members: $25

Please RSVP - Walk-ins add $5

                                                                   

                                                         Next:  Saturday, November 16

                                                                     Saturday, January 18

                                                                     Saturday, February 8

                                                                     Saturday, March 14

                                                                     Saturday, April 18

Please reload

Midwest Twisters